2018 NFL Playoffs Set

January 1, 2018

The NFL regular season has come to an end and the postseason schedule has been set. The action kicks off on Wildcard Weekend with four games on tap, including a Saturday night headliner between the Falcons and the Rams.

*Don’t let your fantasy football season end! Play if our PLAYOFF FANTASY CHALLENGE.

Here’s a look at the complete schedule for this year’s NFL Playoffs:

Wild Card Weekend
Saturday, Jan. 6
AFC: (5) Tennessee (9-7) at (4) Kansas City (10-6), 4:35 p.m. ET (ESPN/ABC)

NFC: (6) Atlanta (10-6) at (3) Los Angeles Rams (11-5), 8:15 p.m. ET (NBC)

Sunday, Jan. 7
AFC: (6) Buffalo (9-7) at (3) Jacksonville (10-6), 1 p.m. ET (CBS)

NFC: (5) Carolina (11-5) at (4) New Orleans (11-5), 4:40 p.m. ET (Fox)

Divisional Weekend
Saturday, Jan. 13
NFC: Falcons/Panthers/Saints at (1) Philadelphia (13-3), 4:35 p.m. ET (NBC)

AFC: Bills/Titans/Chiefs at (1) New England (13-3), 8:15 p.m. ET (CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 14
AFC: Titans/Chiefs/Jaguars at (2) Pittsburgh (13-3), 1:05 p.m. ET (CBS)

NFC: Panthers/Saints/Rams at (2) Minnesota (13-3), 4:40 p.m. ET (Fox)

Championship Sunday
Jan. 21
AFC Championship Game, 3:05 p.m. ET (CBS)

NFC Championship Game, 6:40 p.m. ET (Fox)

Super Bowl LII (Minneapolis)
Feb. 4
AFC champion vs. NFC champion at U.S. Bank Stadium, 6:30 p.m. ET (NBC)

  • Categories: NFL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GetSports Enterprises LLC © 2017